Blokken4
  AND Cheesetrade www.andcheesetrade.nl 
  H. Anker Kaas  
  AVH Dairy Trade www.avhdairy.nl
  Royal A-ware Food Group www.royal-aware.com
  Ayal Kaas www.ayalkaas.nl
  Bakker Kaas  
  W. Bakker Kaashandel  
  Bdairy www.bdairy.com
  Beeverskaas bvba  
  Best Cheese Holland www.bestcheeseholland.nl
  B&S Global Food Purchase www.bs-gg.com
 

Van Beek Kaas

www.vanbeekkaas.nl
  Blok Kaashandel www.blokkaas.nl
  H. Bouter Kaashandel www.hbouterkaas.nl 
  Van Breukelen Kaas www.vanbreukelenkaas.nl 
  Cefetra Dairy www.cefetradairy.com
  Cheesepop www.cheesepop.nl 
  CONO Kaasmakers www.cono.nl 
  Cruncheese www.cruncheese.nl 
  Daily Dairy Holland  http://daily-dairy.com
  Eisenga Kaas www.eisengakaas.nl 
  Emmi www.emmi.nl 
  ERU Kaasfabriek www.eru.com 
  Eurochoice

www.eurochoice.nl

  FrieslandCampina Cheese & Butter www.frieslandcampina.com 
  De Fryske  www.defryske.frl 
  Geris Dairy Solutions www.gerisbv.com 
  Gestam www.gestam.com 
  Goat Cheese Brabant  
  De Goey Kaas Holland www.degoeykaasholland.com 
  De Graafstroom www.degraafstroom.com 
  Grozette www.grozette.com 
  Hazeleger Kaas www.hazeleger-kaas.nl 
  Van der Heiden Kaas BV www.vanderheidenkaas.nl 
  Hoogwegt Cheese www.hoogwegtcheese.nl 
  Intercheese Holland www.vanbeekintercheese.nl 
  Interfood www.interfood.com 
  Jacks Cheese

www.jackscheese.com

  De Jong Cheese www.dejongcheese.nl
  Kaamps Cheese www.kaamps.nl 
  Kaandorp Cheese Products www.kaandorpcheese.com 
  Kaas-Pack Holland www.kaaspack.nl 
  Kaaslust  www.kaaslust.nl 
  Kaptein www.kaptein.info 
  De Keijzer Dairy Trading  
  Fa. A. Kloot  
  Korver Kaas www.roodbonterkaas.nl
  Kraats Kaas www.kraatskaas.nl 
  Klaver Kaas www.klaverkaas.nl
  Kaashandel Noordhoek www.noordhoekkaas.nl 
  Landleven  
  Lactalis Leerdammer www.lactalis.nl 
  MAAZ Dairy Foods www.maazdairyfoods.com
  Numidia www.numidia.nl 
  Olam Polska

www.olamgroup.com

  Prika Dairy Industry www.prika.com 
  De Producent www.deproducent.nl 
 

Pronk Kaas en Delicatessen B.V.

www.pronkkaas.nl
  Kaashandel Remijn www.stompetoren.com 
  De Kaasrijper www.dekaasrijper.nl 
  C.Z. Rouveen www.rouveen-kaasspecialiteiten.nl 
  Cor Segers www.corsegers.nl 
  Smits Zevenhuizen www.smitsinfo.nl 
  Vandersterre Groep Bedrijven www.vandersterregroep.nl 
  Vandersterre Vers Concepten BV www.vandersterre.nl/versconcepten
  Vandersterre Ingredients BV www.vandersterre.nl 
  Tebben www.tebbenkaas.nl  
  Trade & Valorization Industrial Cheese  
  Treur Kaas www.treurkaas.nl 
  Trigona Dairy Trade www.trigonadairytrade.nl 
  Uniekaas Holland www.uniekaas.nl 
  Unilac Holland www.unilac-holland.com 
  Vebo Cheese BV www.euronet.nl/~vebo/ 
  Veerman www.veermangroep.eu
  Veldhuijzen Kaas www.veldhuyzenkaas.nl
  VePo Cheese www.vepocheese.com
  Verburg Kaas  www.verburgkaas.nl 
  Vergeer Holland www.vergeerholland.com
  Givaudan www.givaudan.com
  Visser Kaashandel www.visser-kaas.nl
  St. Paul Nederland  www.st-paul.be
  Westland Kaas www.westland-kaas.nl
  Wijngaard Kaas www.wijngaardkaas.nl
  Kaasmakerij Henri Willig www.willig.nl
  Zijerveld www.zijerveldfood.nl

Blokken6
Agglomix B.V. www.agglomix.com 
Agri-Best www.agri-best.com
Alpha Milkpowders Holland www.alphagroup.nl
Amsterdam Ingredients BV www.amsterdamingredients.com 
Arion Dairy Products www.ariondairy.nl
AVH Dairy Trade www.avhdairy.nl
Bdairy www.bdairy.com
Bionatin BV www.bionatin.nl 
Veembedrijf A. Buisman  www.buismanzwolle.com
Cefetra Dairy www.cefetradairy.com
Docomar www.docomar.nl
Van Drie Holding www.vandriegroup.nl
Driessen United Blenders www.dub.nl
F&F Group www.f-fgroup.com
Fonterra www.fonterra.com
Food Basics www.foodbasics.nl
Fresena - Salland www.fresena.nl
Grassland International www.grasslandinternational.com 
Globemilk www.globemilk.com
Havero Hoogwegt www.havero.nl
Hoogwegt Groep www.hoogwegt.nl
Hoogwegt International www.hoogwegtinternational.com
Imeko Dairy Products www.imeko.nl
Interfood www.interfood.nl
Jonker & Schut www.jonker-schut.nl
Kerry (NL) www.kerry.com
Van Lindenberg Ingredients BV https://www.vanlindenbergingredients.com
MAAZ Dairy Foods www.maazdairyfoods.com
Melkweg Holland www.melkweg.com
Novades www.novades.nl
Numidia www.numidia.nl
NutriDutch 

www.nutridutch.com

Nutrifeed www.nutrifeed.com
Olam Polska

www.olamgroup.com

Uniekaas Holland www.uniekaas.nl 
Vandersterre Ingredients BV www.vandersterre.nl 
Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods www.vreugdenhil.nl
Veco Zuivel

www.vecozuivel.nl

Wagenaar Dairy www.wagenaardairy.nl
Van Zutven Feed Processing BV www.vanzutven.com

Blokken5
Royal A-ware Food Group www.royal-aware.com
Alpha Group of Companies www.alphagroup.nl
Bdairy www.bdairy.com
Van Ballegooijen Foods www.vanballegooijenfoods.nl 
Cefetra Dairy www.cefetradairy.com 
Concordia Food  www.concordiafood.com

Eurochoice

www.eurochoice.nl

FrieslandCampina Cheese&Butter www.frieslandcampina.com
FrieslandCampina Foodservice www.frieslandcampina.com
Geris Dairy Solutions www.geris.nl
Grassland International www.grasslandinternational.com 
Holland Dairy Star www.hollanddairystar.nl
Hoogwegt International www.hoogwegtinternational.com
Interfood www.interfood.com
Kaptein www.kaptein.info
Numidia www.numida.nl

Olam Polska

www.olamgroup.com

D. van der Pol en Zonen www.vdpol.nl
Vandersterre Ingredients BV

www.vandersterre.nl 

Veco Zuivel

www.vecozuivel.nl

Royal VIV Buisman  www.vivbuisman.nl
H.J. Wijsman & Zonen www.wijsman-butter.nl