Blokken4
  AND Cheesetrade www.andcheesetrade.nl 
  Amalthea Ripening www.amalthea.nl
  H. Anker Kaas  
  Royal A-ware Food Group www.royal-aware.com
  Ayal Kaas www.ayalkaas.nl
  Bakker Kaas  
  W. Bakker Kaashandel  
  Bdairy www.bdairy.com
  Beeverskaas bvba  
  Best Cheese Holland www.bestcheeseholland.nl
  B&S Global Food Purchase www.bs-gg.com
 

Van Beek Kaas

www.vanbeekkaas.nl
 

BK Kinderdijk 

www.bkkinderdijk.nl
  Blok Kaashandel www.blokkaas.nl
  H. Bouter Kaashandel www.hbouterkaas.nl 
  Van Breukelen Kaas www.vanbreukelenkaas.nl 
  Cefetra Dairy www.cefetradairy.com
  CheesePack www.cheesepack.nl
  Cheesepop www.cheesepop.nl 
  CONO Kaasmakers www.cono.nl 
  Creamy Creation www.creamycreation.com
  Daily Dairy Holland  www.daily-dairy.com
  DiversPack www.diverspack.nl
  ENS International BV www.emminutritionals.com
  Eisenga Kaas www.eisengakaas.nl 
  Emmi www.emmi.nl 
  ERU Kaasfabriek www.eru.com 
  Eurochoice

www.eurochoice.nl

  FrieslandCampina Cheese & Butter www.frieslandcampina.com 
  De Fryske  www.defryske.frl 
  Geris Dairy Solutions www.geris.nl 
  Gestam www.gestam.com 
  De Goey Kaas Holland www.degoeykaasholland.com 
  De Graafstroom www.degraafstroom.com 
  Grozette www.grozette.com 
  Givaudan www.givaudan.com
  Hazeleger Kaas www.hazeleger-kaas.nl 
  Van der Heiden Kaas BV www.vanderheidenkaas.nl 
  Hoogwegt Cheese www.hoogwegtcheese.nl 
  Intercheese Holland www.vanbeekintercheese.nl 
  Interfood www.interfood.com 
  Jacks Cheese

www.jackscheese.com

  De Jong Cheese www.dejongcheese.nl
  Smaak & Co  www.smaakenco.nl
  Kaamps Cheese www.kaamps.nl 
  Kaandorp Cheese Products www.kaandorpcheese.com 
  Kaas-Pack Holland www.kaaspack.nl 
  Kaaslust  www.kaaslust.nl 
  Kaptein www.kaptein.info 
  De Keijzer Bodegraven  
  Fa. A. Kloot  
  Korver Kaas www.roodbonterkaas.nl
  Kraats Kaas www.kraatskaas.nl 
  Klaver Kaas www.klaverkaas.nl
  Landleven  
  Royal Lactalis Leerdammer www.lactalis.nl 
  MAAZ Cheese BV www.maazcheese.nl
  Noordhoek Geraspte Kaas

www.noordhoekkaas.nl

  Numidia www.numidia.nl 
  Olam Polska

www.olamgroup.com

  Prika Dairy Industry www.prika.com 
  De Producent www.deproducent.nl 
 

Pronk Kaas en Delicatessen B.V.

www.pronkkaas.nl
  Kaashandel Remijn www.stompetoren.com 
  De Kaasrijper www.dekaasrijper.nl 
  C.Z. Rouveen www.rouveen-kaasspecialiteiten.nl 
  Cor Segers www.corsegers.nl 
  Smits Zevenhuizen www.smitsinfo.nl 
  St. Paul Nederland  www.st-paul.be
  Vandersterre Groep Bedrijven www.vandersterregroep.nl 
  Vandersterre Ingredients BV www.vandersterre.nl 
  Tebben www.tebbenkaas.nl  
  Treur Kaas www.treurkaas.nl 
  Trigona Dairy Trade www.trigonadairytrade.nl 
  Uniekaas Holland www.uniekaas.nl 
  Unilac Holland www.unilac-holland.com 
  Vebo Cheese BV www.euronet.nl/~vebo/ 
  Veerman www.veermangroep.eu
  Veldhuijzen Kaas www.veldhuyzenkaas.nl
  VePo Cheese www.vepocheese.com
  Verburg Kaas  www.verburgkaas.nl 
  Vergeer Holland www.vergeerholland.com
  Visser Kaashandel www.visser-kaas.nl
  Westland Kaas www.westland-kaas.nl
  Wijngaard Kaas www.wijngaardkaas.nl
  Kaasmakerij Henri Willig www.willig.nl
  Zijerveld www.zijerveldfood.nl

Blokken6
Agglomix B.V. www.agglomix.com 
Agri-Best www.agri-best.com
Alpha Milkpowders Holland www.alphagroup.nl
Amsterdam Ingredients BV www.amsterdamingredients.com 
Arion Dairy Products www.ariondairy.nl
Bdairy www.bdairy.com
Bionatin BV www.bionatin.nl 
Biotaris BV www.biotaris.com
Veembedrijf A. Buisman  www.buismanzwolle.com
Cefetra Dairy www.cefetradairy.com
Creamy Creation www.creamycreation.com
Docomar www.docomar.nl
ENS International BV www.emminutritionals.com
Van Drie Holding www.vandriegroup.nl
Driessen United Blenders www.dub.nl
F&F Group www.f-fgroup.com
Fonterra www.fonterra.com
Food Basics www.foodbasics.nl
Fresena - Salland www.fresena.nl
Grassland International www.grasslandinternational.com 
Globemilk www.globemilk.com
Havero Hoogwegt www.havero.nl
Hoogwegt Groep www.hoogwegt.nl
Hoogwegt International www.hoogwegtinternational.com
Imeko Dairy Products www.imeko.nl
Interfood www.interfood.nl
Jonker & Schut www.jonker-schut.nl
Kerry (NL) www.kerry.com
Van Lee Melkprodukten www.vanleemelkprodukten.nl
Van Lindenberg Ingredients BV www.vanlindenbergingredients.com
MAAZ Dairy Foods www.maazdairyfoods.com
Melkweg Holland www.melkweg.com
Novades www.novades.nl
Numidia www.numidia.nl
Nukamel  www.nukamel.com
Nutrifeed www.nutrifeed.com
Olam Polska

www.olamgroup.com

Pelican Rouge Coffee Roasters BV www.pelicanrougecoffeeroasters.com
Peti Protein www.petiprotein.nl
Rading BV  
Uniekaas Holland www.uniekaas.nl 
Vandersterre Groep Bedrijven www.vandersterre.nl
Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods www.vreugdenhil.nl
Veco Zuivel

www.vecozuivel.nl

Wagenaar Dairy www.wagenaardairy.nl
Van Zutven Feed Processing BV www.vanzutven.com

Blokken5
Royal A-ware Food Group www.royal-aware.com
Alpha Group of Companies www.alphagroup.nl
Bdairy www.bdairy.com
Van Ballegooijen Foods www.vanballegooijenfoods.nl 
Cefetra Dairy www.cefetradairy.com 
Creamy Creation www.creamycreation.com
Concordia Food  www.concordiafood.com

Eurochoice

www.eurochoice.nl

FrieslandCampina Cheese&Butter www.frieslandcampina.com
FrieslandCampina Foodservice www.frieslandcampina.com
Geris Dairy Solutions www.geris.nl
Grassland International www.grasslandinternational.com 
Holland Dairy Star www.hollanddairystar.nl
Hoogwegt International www.hoogwegtinternational.com
Interfood www.interfood.com
Kaptein www.kaptein.info
LaBan Foods  www.labanfoods.nl
Numidia www.numida.nl

Olam Polska

www.olamgroup.com

D. van der Pol en Zonen www.vdpol.nl
Vandersterre Groep Bedrijven

www.vandersterre.nl 

Veco Zuivel

www.vecozuivel.nl

Royal VIV Buisman  www.vivbuisman.nl
H.J. Wijsman & Zonen www.wijsman-butter.nl