Blokken4
  AND Cheesetrade www.andcheesetrade.nl 
  H. Anker Kaas  
  AVH Dairy Trade www.avhdairy.nl
  Royal A-ware Food Group www.royal-aware.com
  Ayal Kaas www.ayalkaas.nl
  Bakker Kaas  
  W. Bakker Kaashandel  
  Bdairy www.bdairy.com
  Beeverskaas bvba  
  Best Cheese Holland www.bestcheeseholland.nl
  B&S Global Food Purchase www.bs-gg.com
 

Van Beek Kaas

www.vanbeekkaas.nl
  Royal Bel Leerdammer www.belgroup.nl
  Blok Kaashandel www.blokkaas.nl
  H. Bouter Kaashandel www.hbouterkaas.nl 
  Van Breukelen Kaas www.vanbreukelenkaas.nl 
  Cheesepop www.cheesepop.nl 
  CONO Kaasmakers www.cono.nl 
  Cruncheese www.cruncheese.nl 
  DOC Dairy Partners www.docdairypartners.nl 
  Dupont Cheese www.dupontcheese.nl 
  Ecoval Dairy Trade www.ecoval.com 
  Eisenga Kaas www.eisengakaas.nl 
  Emmi www.emmi.nl 
  ERU Kaasfabriek www.eru.com 
  Eurochoice

www.eurochoice.nl

  FrieslandCampina Cheese & Butter www.frieslandcampina.com 
  Geris Dairy Solutions www.gerisbv.com 
  Gestam www.gestam.com 
  Goat Cheese Brabant  
  De Goey Kaas www.degoeykaas.com 
  De Graafstroom www.degraafstroom.com 
  De Groot - Verburg www.degroot-verburg.nl 
  Klasse Kaas De Groot www.klassekaas.nl 
  Grozette www.grozette.com 
  Hazeleger Kaas www.hazeleger-kaas.nl 
  Kaashandel G. van der Heiden www.vanderheidenkaas.nl 
  Hoogwegt Cheese www.hoogwegtcheese.nl 
  Intercheese Holland www.vanbeekintercheese.nl 
  Interfood www.interfood.nl 
  Jacks Cheese

www.jackscheese.com

  De Jong Cheese www.dejongcheese.nl
  Kaamps Cheese www.kaamps.nl 
  Kaandorp Cheese Products www.kaandorpcheese.com 
  Kaas-Pack Holland www.kaaspack.nl 
  Kaptein www.kaptein.info 
  De Keijzer Dairy Trading  
  Fa. A. Kloot  
  Konings-Zuivel www.koningszuivel.nl 
  Korver Kaas www.roodbonterkaas.nl
  Kraats Kaas www.kraatskaas.nl 
  Kaashandel Noordhoek www.noordhoekkaas.nl 
  Landleven  
  MAAZ Dairy Foods www.maazdairyfoods.com
  Numidia www.numidia.nl 
  Olam Polska

www.olamgroup.com

  Partners Network

www.partnersnetwork.com

  Prika Dairy Industry www.prika.com 
  De Producent www.deproducent.nl 
  Pronk Juweel www.pronkjuweel.nl 
  Kaashandel Remijn www.stompetoren.com 
  Kaashandel C.J.S. van Riet www.dekaasrijper.nl 
  C.Z. Rouveen www.rouveen-kaasspecialiteiten.nl 
  Cor Segers www.corsegers.nl 
  Smits Zevenhuizen www.smitsinfo.nl 
  Vandersterre Groep Bedrijven www.vandersterregroep.nl 
  Tebben www.tebbenkaas.nl  
  Trade & Valorization Industrial Cheese  
  Treur Kaas www.treurkaas.nl 
  Trigona Dairy Trade www.trigonadairytrade.nl 
  Uniekaas Nederland www.uniekaas.nl 
  Unilac Holland www.unilac-holland.com 
  C.V. Vebo Cheese Export www.euronet.nl/~vebo/ 
  Veerman www.veermangroep.eu
  Veldhuijzen Kaas www.veldhuyzenkaas.nl
  VePo Cheese www.vepocheese.com
  Vergeer Holland www.vergeerholland.com
  VIKA www.vika.nl
  Visser Kaashandel www.visser-kaas.nl
  Vonku www.st-paul.be
  Westland Kaasgroep www.westland-kaas.nl
  Wijngaard Kaas www.wijngaardkaas.nl
  Kaasmakerij Henri Willig www.willig.nl
  Zijerveld www.zijerveldfood.nl

Blokken6
Agglomix B.V. www.agglomix.com 
Agri-Best www.agri-best.com
Alpen Food Group www.alpenfoodgroup.com
Alpha Milkpowders Holland www.alphagroup.nl
Amsterdam Ingredients BV www.amsterdamingredients.com 
Arion Dairy Products www.ariondairy.nl
AVH Dairy Trade www.avhdairy.nl
Bdairy www.bdairy.com
Veembedrijf A. Buisman  www.buismanzwolle.com
Distral Foods BV www.distralfoods.com
DOC Dairy Partners www.docdairypartners.nl
Docomar www.docomar.nl
Van Drie Holding www.vandriegroup.nl
Driessen United Blenders www.dub.nl
Ecoval Dairy Trade www.ecoval.com
Feed & Food Trading www.f-fgroup.com
Fonterra www.fonterra.com
Food Basics www.foodbasics.nl
Fresena - Salland www.fresena.nl
Globemilk www.globemilk.com
Havero Hoogwegt www.havero.nl
Hoogwegt Groep www.hoogwegt.nl
Hoogwegt International www.hoogwegtinternational.com
Imeko Dairy Products www.imeko.nl
Interfood www.interfood.nl
Jonker & Schut www.jonker-schut.nl
Kerry (NL) www.kerry.com
MAAZ Dairy Foods www.maazdairyfoods.com
Melkweg Holland www.melkweg.com
Numidia www.numidia.nl
NutriDutch 

www.nutridutch.com

Nutrifeed www.nutrifeed.com
Olam Polska

www.olamgroup.com

Partners Network

www.partnersnetwork.com

Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods www.vreugdenhil.nl
Veco Zuivel

www.vecozuivel.nl

Wagenaar Dairy www.wagenaardairy.nl

Blokken5
Royal A-ware Food Group www.royal-aware.com
Alpha Group of Companies www.alphagroup.nl

Ausnutria Ommen

www.ausnutria.nl

Bdairy www.bdairy.com
Concordia Food  www.concordiafood.com

Eurochoice

www.eurochoice.nl

FrieslandCampina Cheese&Butter www.frieslandcampina.com
FrieslandCampina Professional  www.frieslandcampina.com
Geris Dairy Solutions www.geris.nl
Holland Dairy Star www.hollanddairystar.nl
Hoogwegt International www.hoogwegtinternational.com
Interfood www.interfood.nl
Kaptein www.kaptein.info
Numidia www.numida.nl

Olam Polska

www.olamgroup.com

Partners Network

www.partnersnetwork.com

D. van der Pol en Zonen www.vdpol.nl
Veco Zuivel

www.vecozuivel.nl

Royal VIV Buisman  www.vivbuisman.nl
H.J. Wijsman & Zonen www.wijsman-butter.nl